NAI Alliance
5345 Kietzke Lane
Suite 100

Reno, Nevada United States 89511
t1 (775) 336-4600 f1 (775) 336-4699
NAI Alliance
Reno

Andrea Ayala Bibriezca

Location: Reno, Nevada
Title: Marketing Specialist - Retail Properties Group
Phone: 1 (775) 336-4629
abibriezca@naialliance.com

Kelly Bland

Location: Reno, Nevada
Title: Senior Vice President/Principal - Retail Properties Group
Phone: 1 (775) 336-4662
kbland@naialliance.com
Specialties: Retail

Deb Brown

Location: Reno, Nevada
Title: Property Manager/Controller - Property Management
Phone: 1 (775) 336-4679
dbrown@naialliance.com
Specialties: Property Management

Adam Clark

Location: Reno, Nevada
Title: Property Manager/Project Coordinator - Property Management
Phone: 1 (775) 336-4624
aclark@naialliance.com
Specialties: Property Management

Marcus Clark

Location: Reno, Nevada
Title: Sr. Vice President/Sr. Real Estate Manager - Property Management
Phone: 1 (775) 336-4675
mclark@naialliance.com
Specialties: Property Management

Kim Geiger

Location: Reno, Nevada
Title: Property Accountant - Property Management
Phone: 1 (775) 336-4640
kgeiger@naialliance.com
Specialties: Property Management

Laurie Gibson

Location: Reno, Nevada
Title: Senior Property Accountant - Property Management
Phone: 1 (775) 336-4625
lgibson@naialliance.com
Specialties: Property Management

Scott Guy

Location: Reno, Nevada
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (775) 336-4642
sguy@naialliance.com
Specialties: Generalist, Land, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Multifamily, Tenant Representation

Chase Houston

Location: Reno, Nevada
Title: Associate, Office Properties Group
Phone: 1 (775) 336-4645
chouston@naialliance.com
Specialties: Investment, Office, Multifamily

Mark Keyzers

Location: Reno, Nevada
Title: Senior Vice President/Principal - Retail Properties Group
Phone: 1 (775) 336-4663
mkeyzers@naialliance.com
Specialties: Retail

Carrie Lashley

Location: Reno, Nevada
Title: Sr. Real Estate Manager - Property Management
Phone: 1 (775) 336-4677
clashley@naialliance.com
Specialties: Property Management

Jessica Marquez

Location: Reno, Nevada
Title: Marketing Specialist
Phone: 1 (775) 336-4648
jmarquez@naialliance.com

Marketing NAI

Location: Reno, Nevada
Phone: 1 (775) 336-4600
marketing@naialliance.com

Dan Oster, SIOR

Location: Reno, Nevada
Title: Senior Vice President/Principal - Office & Industrial Specialist
Phone: 1 (775) 336-4665
doster@naialliance.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Monika Quain

Location: Reno, Nevada
Title: Administrative Manager
Phone: 1 (775) 336-4630
mquain@naialliance.com

Annie Rees

Location: Reno, Nevada
Title: Management Administrator - Property Management
Phone: 1 (775) 336-4673
arees@naialliance.com
Specialties: Property Management

Yong Suh

Location: Reno, Nevada
Title: Senior Property Accountant - Property Management
Phone: 1 (775) 336-4678
ysuh@naialliance.com
Specialties: Property Management

Leah Witt

Location: Reno, Nevada
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 1 (775) 336-4600
lwitt@naialliance.com

NAI Global Directors

Senior Vice President/Principal - Retail Properties Group
Kelly Bland
Senior Vice President/Principal - Retail Properties Group
1 (775) 336-4662
kbland@naialliance.com
Administrative Manager
Monika Quain
Administrative Manager
1 (775) 336-4630
mquain@naialliance.com


Office Locations

NAI Alliance - Carson City

1000 N. Division Street #202
Carson City Nevada 89701
United States
Direct Line: 17755462894
Fax: 17754342998
Email:carsonbroker@naialliance.com