NAI Alliance
5345 Kietzke Lane
Suite 100

Reno, NV United States 89511
t+1 775 336 4600 f+1 775 336 4699
NAI Alliance
Reno

Kelly Bland

Title: Senior Vice President/Principal - Retail Properties Group
Phone: +1 775 336 4662
kbland@naialliance.com
Specialties: Retail

Deb Brown

Title: Property Manager/Controller - Property Management
Phone: +1 775 336 4679
dbrown@naialliance.com
Specialties: Property Management

Adam Clark

Title: Property Manager/Project Coordinator - Property Management
Phone: +1 775 336 4624
aclark@naialliance.com
Specialties: Property Management

Marcus Clark

Title: Sr. Vice President/Sr. Real Estate Manager - Property Management
Phone: +1 775 336 4675
mclark@naialliance.com
Specialties: Property Management

Kim Geiger

Title: Property Accountant - Property Management
Phone: +1 775 336 4640
kgeiger@naialliance.com
Specialties: Property Management

Laurie Gibson

Title: Senior Property Accountant - Property Management
Phone: +1 775 336 4625
lgibson@naialliance.com
Specialties: Property Management

Scott Guy

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 775 336 4642
sguy@naialliance.com
Specialties: Buyer Representation, Generalist, Land, Landlord Representation, Multifamily, Tenant Representation

Chase Houston

Title: Associate, Office Properties Group
Phone: +1 775 336 4645
chouston@naialliance.com
Specialties: Office, Investment, Multifamily

Mark Keyzers

Title: Senior Vice President/Principal - Retail Properties Group
Phone: +1 775 336 4663
mkeyzers@naialliance.com
Specialties: Retail

Carrie Lashley

Title: Sr. Real Estate Manager - Property Management
Phone: +1 775 336 4677
clashley@naialliance.com
Specialties: Property Management

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Kelly Bland
Senior Vice President/Principal - Retail Properties Group
+1 775 336 4662
kbland@naialliance.com
NAI Coordinator
Monika Quain
Administrative Manager
+1 775 336 4630
mquain@naialliance.com


Office Locations

NAI Alliance Reno

5345 Kietzke Lane
Suite 100
Reno NV 89511
United States
Direct Line: +1 775 336 4600
Fax: +1 775 336 4699
Email:kbland@naialliance.com

NAI Alliance Carson City

1000 N. Division Street #202
Carson City NV 89701
United States
Direct Line: +1 775 546 2894
Fax: +1 775 434 2998
Email:carsonbroker@naialliance.com